imageskrot.blogg.se

Free supreme bot review
Free supreme bot review








free supreme bot review

It is arguably the fastest AIO bot and comes with Multithreaded capabilities that can be matched by only a few of the bots in the market. Except you’ll need to cop from Nike sites, Cybersole will get the job done for you. With support for over 170 stores, including Footsites, Shopify, Supreme, and Mesh, Cybersole has proven to be one of the best AIO bots in the market. Also, NSB 2.0 has been released to get more features!

free supreme bot review

However, it is the most expensive AIO boot on the list. Nike Shoe Bot has been in existence since 2014, and I tell you what it is easy to use and has been a one-time dominate bot in the market. Nike Shoe Bot though developed as a Nike-specific bot, has become an AIO bot that can be used for copping sneakers from other sites such as Adidas, Supreme, FootLocker, and many more. However, because of the number of people interested in using these bots, some of them get sold out, and you can only get a chance to use them by invites only.įorget the fact that it has the word, ‘Nike’ in its name. These 10 have been found to works perfectly with popular sneaker sites like Supreme, Adidas, Shopify stores, and even Footsites among others. In this article, I will be discussing the top 10 All-in-one bot in the market. However, there are some that have proven to be the best and had to withstand the test of time. Many of these bots are available in the market. Else, you will end up paying for more than one sneaker bot, which if you ask me, you are not economical.Īn AIO bot is a sneaker copping bot that can be used for buying sneakers from more than one site. Pretty nutty experience.Do you plan to cop sneakers from more than one sneaker site? Then AIO bots should be on the top of your priorities. And i'll be writing letters once I figure out where else I can announce this and bring it to attention of management. It seems like the customer rep was mentally ill. Enjoy that dummy." And there's more, of the same. and "I'll be giving your info and phone to the police. This is the unbelievable part - here are excerpts of what the customer service said "my payment processor contacted us to let us know you are a scammer. Yet on their end it was flagged as fraud.

free supreme bot review

We did get a shipping confirmation by email. I told him he should have at least contacted us, as we received a notification that the package was shipped. When i contacted Supreme (SupremeToronto), the customer service guy wrote that the order was marked as fraud. My son's father ordered, as a gift for his son, $1500 worth of clothing. After these failed experiences, I have no faith in ever buying another Supreme anymore. In reality, it's inconvenient and impractical for regular customers as I had to manually change my credit card's billing address to match my new apartment. Also, you can't use a different shipping and billing address because that's their "method" of throwing off bots. So if you buy a keychain (something super tiny), you still have to pay $10 shipping. Shipping is also $10 per order which is insane for a brand that has relatively high prices for low quality. I expected normal wear and tear but not so quickly. Within a week, the zipper hardware chipped completely exposing the dark metal underneath. I bought a belt bag that was a monotone red where the hardware was also red. You could be adjusting it and the strap would come right off the plastic hardware. The adjustment on the back had no stopper or cuff at the end so it looked super cheap. It was super floppy and sat on my head weird. It got dusty and linty easily, the fit of the hat made no sense. Baseball cap I got was such awful quality. Dusty, linty, white spots everywhere, faded spots, and worst of all, the zipper was so impractical. No wear and tear towards the bag, yet it looked like a piece of crap after 1 day. I purchased a canvas bag from them and it never stepped foot outside until I went on vacation one day and put it in a relatively clean car.

free supreme bot review

Since I had a collab hoodie where the design was towards the bottom backside, I wore it twice because I was scared the print would rub off from friction and get destroyed. The hoodie was nice material but the print was so bad, it looked like it was flaking off. You're literally buying the brand meanwhile they mark up these items like crazy. I ended up reselling everything because the quality of the stuff are horrible even for the retail price they charge. I know people buy stuff to resell so that's not really my issue as I managed to snag a lot of retail priced pieces directly from the website.










Free supreme bot review